CMAST Directory

CMAST is in the “252” area code.

PersonnelTelephone NumberRoom NumberE-Mail
Binion, Samantha222-6348 lab:222-6342121smbinion@ncsu.edu
Bolton, Greg222-6336212greg_bolton@ncsu.edu
Bolton, Marlu222-6302 fax:222-6303108marlu_bolton@ncsu.edu
Broadhurst, Heather222-6338214heather_broadhurst@ncsu.edu
Buckel, Jeff222-6341219jeffrey_buckel@ncsu.edu
Byrum, Jordan222-6344222jsbyrum@ncsu.edu
Royston Carter222-6331207rcarter@MBCOI.ned
Christiansen, Emily222-6366325emily_christiansen@ncsu.edu
Curley, Pat222-6376129pwcurley@ncsu.edu
Dueker, Marissa222-6342220missyaps@yahoo.com
Dunn, Linda222-6306225ledunn@ncsu.edu
Eggleston, David222-6301109eggleston@ncsu.edu
Ellis, Tim222-6329119taellis@unity.ncsu.edu
Eudy, Brandon222-6336212bjeudy@ncsu.edu
Green, David222-6304211dpg@ncsu.edu
Hain, Ernie222-6318123ernie_hain@ncsu.edu
Harms, Craig222-6339215craig_harms@ncsu.edu
Kennedy-Stoskopf, Suzanne222-6340217suzanne_stoskopf@ncsu.edu
Lillis, Ashlee222-6319 lab:222-6344125aslillis@unity.ncsu.edu
Macdonald, Jeff222-6331207jeffrey_macdonald@med.unc.edu
McClellan-Green, Pat222-6367 lab:222-6368327pdmcclel@ncsu.edu
Merrell, Jeffery222-6342220jhmerrell@hotmail.com
Miller, Jill222-6334 fax:222-6335209jill_miller@ncsu.edu
Morley, Jim222-6348 lab:222-6342121jwmorley@unity.ncsu.edu
O'Neal, Kelly222-6318 lab:222-6368123kloneal@unity.ncsu.edu
Peters, Jason222-6322 lab:222-6344127jwpeter2@ncsu.edu
Puckett, Brandon222-6322 lab:222-6344127bjpucket@ncsu.edu
Rudershausen, Paul222-6345223paul_rudershausen@ncsu.edu
Smith, Cheryl222-6331207cheryl_smith@ncsu.edu
Stoskopf, Michael222-6370329michael_stoskopf@ncsu.edu
Thayer, Vicky222-6371331vgthayer@gmail.com
Theuerkauf, Seth222-6319125seth1991@gmail.com
Tikunov, Andrey222-6372332tikunov@gmail.com
Yeager, Ernie222-6324110eyeager@ncsu.edu