CMAST Directory

CMAST is in the “252” area code.

PersonnelTelephone NumberRoom NumberE-Mail
Ben-Horin, Tal222-6312213tbenhor@ncsu.edu
Bolton, Greg222-6336212greg_bolton@ncsu.edu
Bolton, Marlu222-6302 fax:222-6303108marlu_bolton@ncsu.edu
Broadhurst, Heather222-6338214heather_broadhurst@ncsu.edu
Broadhurst, Steve252-622-5562skbroadh@ncsu.edu
Buckel, Jeff222-6341219jeffrey_buckel@ncsu.edu
Cao, Jie222-6331207jcao22@ncsu.edu
Caretti, Olivia222-6319125oncarett@ncsu.edu
Christiansen, Emily222-6366325emily_christiansen@ncsu.edu
Curley, Pat222-6376129pwcurley@ncsu.edu
Dunn, Linda222-6306225ledunn@ncsu.edu
Eggleston, David222-6301109eggleston@ncsu.edu
Gallagher, Riley222-6348121rgallag2@ncsu.edu
Harms, Craig222-6339215craig_harms@ncsu.edu
Kennedy-Stoskopf, Suzanne222-6340217suzanne_stoskopf@ncsu.edu
Krause, Jacob222-6345223jrkrause@ncsu.edu
Lyon, Pat2221-6322127rplyon@ncsu.edu
Merrell, Jeffery222-6342220jhmerrell@hotmail.com
Miller, Jill222-6334 fax:222-6335209jill_miller@ncsu.edu
Price, Carol222-6367327carol.price@ncaquariums.com
Rudershausen, Paul222-6345223paul_rudershausen@ncsu.edu
Runde, Brendan222-6329119bjrunde@ncsu.edu
Scott, Greg222-6318123gnscott2@ncsu.edu
Serrano, Maria222-6333210meserran@ncsu.edu
Stoskopf, Michael222-6370329michael_stoskopf@ncsu.edu
Thayer, Vicky222-6371331vgthayer@gmail.com
Yeager, Ernie222-6324110eyeager@ncsu.edu

North Carolina Cooperative Extension

PersonnelTelephone NumberRoom NumberE-Mail
Banks, Shawn222-6364309shawn_banks@ncsu.edu
Becton, Coleman222-6375323clbell2@ncsu.edu
Edwards-Smith, Dee222-6365314dee_edwards-smith@ncsu.edu
Kelly, Todd222-6360316todd.kelly@carteretcountygov.org
Stevenson, Stephanie222-6374321stephanie_stevenson@ncsu.edu
Murray, Dina (Main number)222-6352, Fax:222-6361319dina_murray@ncsu.edu.

North Carolina Sea Grant

PersonnelTelephone NumberRoom NumberE-Mail
Nash, Barry222-6337111barry_nash@ncsu.edu
Spiegler, Sarah222-6307115sespiegl@ncsu.edu
Weirich, Chuck222-6314117chuck_weirich@ncsu.edu
Sea Grant Fax222-6308