Skip to main content

Directories

CMAST Directory

PersonnelTelephone NumberRoom NumberEmail
Ben-Horin, Tal222-6312213tbenhor@ncsu.edu
Bolton, Greg222-6336212greg_bolton@ncsu.edu
Bolton, Marlu222-6302108marlu_bolton@ncsu.edu
Broadhurst, Heather222-6338214heather_broadhurst@ncsu.edu
Broadhurst, Steve252-622-5562skbroadh@ncsu.edu
Buckel, Jeff222-6341219jeffrey_buckel@ncsu.edu
Cao, Jie222-6331207jcao22@ncsu.edu
Chouljenko, Alexander222-6304211avchoulj@ncsu.edu
Christiansen, Emily222-6366325emily_christiansen@ncsu.edu
Dunn, Linda222-6306225ledunn@ncsu.edu
Eggleston, David222-6301109eggleston@ncsu.edu
Harms, Craig222-6339215craig_harms@ncsu.edu
Kennedy-Stoskopf, Suzanne222-6340217suzanne_stoskopf@ncsu.edu
Merrell, Jeffery222-6342220jhmerrell@hotmail.com
Price, Carol222-6367327carol.price@ncaquariums.com
Rudershausen, Paul222-6345223paul_rudershausen@ncsu.edu
Serrano, Maria222-6333210meserran@ncsu.edu
Stoskopf, Michael222-6370329michael_stoskopf@ncsu.edu
Thayer, Vicky222-6371331vgthayer@gmail.com

NC Cooperative Extension

PersonnelTelephone NumberRoom NumberEmail
Banks, Shawn222-6364309shawn_banks@ncsu.edu
Kelly, Todd222-6360316todd.kelly@carteretcountygov.org
Killinger, Coleman222-6375323clbell2@ncsu.edu
Murray, Dina (Main number)222-6352, Fax:222-6361319dina_murray@ncsu.edu.
Stevenson, Stephanie222-6374321stephanie_stevenson@ncsu.edu

NC Sea Grant

PersonnelTelephone NumberRoom NumberEmail
Nash, Barry222-6337111barry_nash@ncsu.edu
Spiegler, Sarah222-6307115sespiegl@ncsu.edu
Herbst, Eric222-6314117echerbst@ncsu.edu
Sea Grant Fax222-6308