Jacob Krause, Ph.D. Fisheries, Wildlife, and Conservation Biology, 2019. jrkrause@ncsu.edu https://repository.lib.ncsu.edu/handle/1840.20/36684

Samantha Binion-Rock, Ph.D. Fisheries, Wildlife, and Conservation Biology, 2018. samantha.binion-rock@noaa.gov
https://repository.lib.ncsu.edu/handle/1840.20/35661

Steven Lombardo, M.S. Fisheries, Wildlife, and Conservation Biology, 2018. slombardo2018@fau.edu https://repository.lib.ncsu.edu/handle/1840.20/35428

Paul Rudershausen, Ph.D Fisheries, Wildlife, and Conservation Biology, 2017. pjruders@ncsu.edu https://repository.lib.ncsu.edu/handle/1840.20/34437

Brendan Runde, M.S. Fisheries, Wildlife, and Conservation Biology, 2017. bjrunde@ncsu.edu https://repository.lib.ncsu.edu/handle/1840.20/34369 ***Current Ph.D. candidate***

Timothy A. Ellis, NCSU, MS Zoology, 2007, Ph.D. Fisheries, Wildlife, and Conservation Biology, 2014. tim.ellis@apnep.org
https://repository.lib.ncsu.edu/handle/1840.16/9876 https://repository.lib.ncsu.edu/handle/1840.16/1271

James W. Morley, NCSU, M.S. Fisheries and Wildlife Sciences, 2004, Ph.D. Zoology, 2013. morleyj19@ecu.edu
https://repository.lib.ncsu.edu/handle/1840.16/2319
https://repository.lib.ncsu.edu/handle/1840.16/9088

Sarah Friedl, NCSU, M.S. Zoology, 2011. sarah.e.friedl@gmail.com
https://repository.lib.ncsu.edu/handle/1840.16/6727

Kyle Adamski, NCSU, M.S. Zoology, 2009. kmadamski@gmail.com
https://repository.lib.ncsu.edu/handle/1840.16/1352

Nathan Bacheler, NCSU, MS Zoology, 2003*, Ph.D. Zoology, 2008. nate.bacheler@noaa.gov
https://repository.lib.ncsu.edu/handle/1840.16/2344
https://repository.lib.ncsu.edu/handle/1840.16/5573

Harvey Walsh, NCSU, M.S. Zoology, 2007. Harvey.walsh@noaa.gov
https://repository.lib.ncsu.edu/handle/1840.16/1342

Chris Butler, NCSU, M.S. Zoology, 2007. c.m.butler@usm.edu
https://repository.lib.ncsu.edu/handle/1840.16/2608

Kara L. Schwenke, NCSU, M.S. Zoology, 2004.
https://repository.lib.ncsu.edu/handle/1840.16/2542

Jack E. Tuomikoski, NCSU, M.S. Fisheries and Wildlife Sciences, 2004.
https://repository.lib.ncsu.edu/handle/1840.16/2698

Dana M. Bethea, NCSU, M.S. Zoology, 2003. Dana.Bethea@noaa.gov
https://repository.lib.ncsu.edu/handle/1840.16/2224

*(MS earned at NCSU but not in the Buckel Lab)